Home

Latest Discussions

  • Posted in: Open Forum

    Hello everyone, I'm excited to be part of the community. I started working in student affairs in January 2019, when I was hired as a Writing and ESL Specialist at Ontario Tech University. I worked there on a contract for 18 months and then went to Brandon ...

  • Posted in: Open Forum

    Hi Erika,  It's good to see you here. I joined CACUSS last year and absolutely love various communities!  Hope you are doing well :)  Take care,  Merab ------------------------------ Merab Mushfiq Student Wilfrid Laurier University 4167212458 --- ...

  • Posted in: Open Forum

    Hi all! I am so excited to be part of the CACUSS community and to learn alongside you all! I entered into post-secondary with the intention of pursuing journalism, but quickly found so much happiness and joy working with students and promoting growth ...

Recent Blogs

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Announcements

  • You are invited! Group Call Tuesday 11 May

    You are invited! Group Zoom Call Next Tuesday, 11 May, 10-11am Pacific. / 12-1pm CST / 1-2pm EDT / 2-3pm ADT ** We will talk about Return to Campus in the Fall. I will also be sharing some of how we are setting up prayer spaces as we transition to a full ... More

Most Active Members